Oversikt over dommere og trenere 2016/17

Trenere

Lag Navn Adresse Mobil E-post
2003 Jon Anders Anmarkrud Munkerudstubben 6 98685478 jonanders@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2004 Atle Jacobsen Reienveien 13 99237037 atle@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2005 Edvard Larsen Myråsveien 16 90755531 edvard@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2006 Sven Ødegård Reineveien 77 41617006 sven@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2006 Harald Johnsen Myklerudveien 47 97975863 harald@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2007 Lasse Kristiansen Reineveien 42 40846004 lasse@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2007 Marius Magdal Vårveien 3 90772500 marius@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2007 Marlou Claesen 98426898 marlou@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2008 Dag Brede Myklerudveien 105 45229694 daganders@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2008 Finn Bjørdal Damengveien 85 99019397 finn@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2008
2008
2009 Christin Tjølsen Vårveien 1 91845834 christin@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2009 Torstein Monsen Fagerveien 39 92619545 torstein@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2009 Thomas Tjølsen Vårveien 1 91307046 thomas@fotball.fagerstand.no
2010 Tom Christian Waagsaas Fagerstrandveien 250 48006855 tomchristian@fotball.fagerstrand.no
2010 Tom Aas Nygårdsstubben 3e 93417558 tom@fotball.fagerstrand.no

 

Dommere

Navn Adresse Telefon Født Kommentar
Lasse Indahl  97715955  1995 Hoved-dommer
Lucas Schau Olsen  92677272  2000  7’er-dommer
Sjur  45065874  2004  5’er-dommer
Isak  95140224  2004  5’er-dommer
Elias  97726323  2004  5’er-dommer
Filip  97155160  2004  5’er-dommer
Jonas  41362112  2004  5’er-dommer
Sebastian 91105092 2005 5’er-dommer
Kristupas 47739044 2004 5’er-dommer
Kevin 2005 5’er-dommer